Howard University National human Genome Center
Call Us
National Human Genome Center Directory
 
Administrative Unit
NAME
LOCATION
TELEPHONE
FAX
TITLE
EMAIL ADDRESS

Dunston, Georgia

Cancer Center Building #612

806-6284

202-986-3972

Founding Director
Furbert-Harris, Paulette
Cancer Center Building #530
806-7722
667-1686
Core Laboratory Director
Johnson, Bodger 2216 6th Street, N.W. #204 806-4770 265-2254 Research Administrator bodjohnson@howard.edu
McKie, Niya 2216 6th Street, NW  806-4450 265-1434 Facilities Coordinator nmckie@genomecenter.howard.edu

  GenEthics Unit

Roach, Allana

1840 7th Street, NW Washington DC 20001

806-9091

265-1434

Project Coordinator 

aroach@genomecenter.howard.edu

Greer,Tiffney 1840 7th Street, NW Washington DC 20001 865-8547 232-6837 Research Genetic Counselor t_greer@genomecenter.howard.edu

Genetic Epidemiology Unit

Chen, Yuanxiu 2216 6th Street, N.W. #209 806-4098 265-2254 Senior Research Associate yuachen@howard.edu

Doumatey, Ayo

Cancer Center Building #601

806-9406

986-3478

Lab Technologist

adoumatey@howard.edu

Epps, Sandra

2216 6th Street, N.W. #208

806-4195

265-2254

Community Liaison Officer

sepps@genomecenter.howard.edu

Huang, Hanxia Cancer Center Building #601 806-9406 986-3478 Research Associate/Lab Manager hhuang@genomecenter.howard.edu
Hutchinson, Nike 2216 6th Street, N.W. #208 806-4195 265-2254 Research Assistant nhutchinson@genomecenter.howard.edu
Yang, Hefen Cancer Center Building #601 806-9406 986-3478 Research Assistant hyang@genomecenter.howard.edu

Molecular Genetics Unit

Abbas,Muneer Cancer Center Building #605 806-9407   Researcher muneerabbas@hotmail.com

Arrey, Benedict

Cancer Center Building #606

806-9618

986-3972

Research Assistant

barrey@genomecenter.howard.edu

Mason, Tshela Cancer Center Building #615 806-9436 986-3972 Genotyping Manager tsmith@genomecenter.howard.edu
Ricks-Santi, Luisel Cancer Center Building #615 806-9438 986-3972 Post Doctoral Fellow lricks-santi@howard.edu
Faruque,Mezbah Cancer Center Building #612 806-4780 986-3972 Associate Director mfaruque@howard.edu

Statistical Genetics and Bioinformatics Unit

Bonney, George

2216 6th St. N.W. #201

806-4099

265-0871

Director

ge_bonney@howard.edu

Apprey, Victor

2216 6th St. N.W. #213

806-4372

265-0871

Sr. Computational Sys.

vapprey@howard.edu

Yuan, Ao

2216 6th St. N.W. #210

806-4361

265-0871

Research Biostatician

ayuan@howard.edu

Yue Qingqi

2216 6th St. N.W. #215B

806-4396

265-0871

Research Biostatician

yue@scs.howard.edu

 
   
spacer
© Howard University, all rights reserved | National Human Genome Center, Howard University College of Medicine 2041 Georgia Avenue NW, Cancer Center Building, Room 615, Washington, DC 20060 202-806-9438 Webmaster / Contacts - WWW Disclaimer
This website is best viewed at a resolution of 1440 X 900